skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

oxford

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Tall (er than a few) and dark .. fit, fun-loving and active ... witty and spontaneous, house trained .. seeks who knows what ??”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Guess I am young looking, very fit and active ... chronically
smiley and witty, i love having a laugh and am motivated,
determined,intelligent,
(sometimes brutally) honest, passionate,
occasionally prone to cynicism/sarcasm (who isn't
??) and a not too bad cook if i may give myself a
wrap.

Like to try new things and don't wanna die
wondering `what if ?' .. not afraid to be upfront
or blunt but can show tact (if paid enough or
situation demands !!!)

I am very sporty and play team sports like soccer, indoor
soccer, and mixed netball (must look good in a skirt
?) and am also a not too shab distance runner and
pretty avid beach attendee.

Love hitting the city's bars and pubs but also
don't mind quiet nights in (before heading out !!)
with a bottle of canadian club bourbon.

I'm looking for an intelligent, spontaneous woman
that values health and fitness that can have a
laugh (and can spell) and isn't afraid to make the
first move (this is the 21st century after all)
looks and physical attraction are important and to say
otherwise is lying ... basically if the spark or chemical
attraction isn't there, then it won't happen
no matter how much it's worked at (doesn't honesty count ??)..
intelligence and spelling ability are also looked upon very favourably.

If u fit the bill and are interested, write to me
Thx for reading

At a glance

Summary

oxford's

Details

oxford's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(Near the beach)

Sutherland, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW St George, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Libra
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Red, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegan

What I'm looking for

must value health and fitness willing to let their hair down & travel anywhere at the drop of a hat.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varied tastes, modern v classic . .Oasis, Travis, Coldplay, Kiss, Metallica, Dire Straits, Eagles, Hip Hop Pop, Funk, Rock, Tunnel/Space Trance
Reading
Avid reader ... Irvine Welsh, Nick Hornby, John King, Hunter Davies ... Autobiographies, newspapers esp the Sat SMH
Movies & TV
Reservoir Dogs, Office Space, Conair, The Rock, Crimson Tide, Enemy of the State. Blockbuster hit flicks, esp by Jerry Bruckheimer
Sport
Soccer, Distance Running, Indoor Soccer, athletics, Swimming, rollerblading (well trying), tennis, Beach Volleyball,Team Sports
Other Interests
Like to try new things . . don't wanna die wondering 'what if'. Strive every year for glory in the City to Surf & can also be found in and around Centennial Park : )

Contact oxford

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me