skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

HEY2010

39, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Think it was June, yeah think it was June....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Okay, well, where do I start. Sick of the superficiality and sleeziness of the average nightspot these days. Not interested in the friends "blind date" set-up situation. Not a speed-dater or work romancer either. Looking to meet intelligent, interesting, and enthusiastic people who like to have fun and enjoy life, but also know how to chill out. People who know what they want, but aren't totally self-absorbed. Can't be too hard can it?

At a glance

Summary

HEY2010's

Details

HEY2010's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 24 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, attractive, easy-going but still with some sort of direction in life. Someone who doesn't mind roughing it when they need to, but at the same time appreciates the finer things in life. No princesses, bimbos or bunny boilers need apply. ;)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic. Anything from Coldplay, Maroon 5 and David Gray, all the way through to Chemical Brothers, James Taylor and classical. If I like it, I'll listen. Not bothered whether it's "in" or not. Music is one of life's pleasures, and if it feels good, I'll have what she's having!
Reading
Medical stuff takes up alot of this. Other than this, travel literature (particularly adventure or "off the beaten track" stuff), historical and political stuff, autobiographies, and sports. If it draws me in, it's not getting put down!
Movies & TV
No real hard and fast rules here. Like movies that make you feel good and also ones that make you think. Still, have been known to be seen at American Pie-esque Hollywood trash when the grey matter needs a bit of a rest. Have a funny prediliction for Hugh Grant Brit-flicks! WEIRD!
Sport
Love most sports. Union is a fave, but like watching and playing most sports. Done a bit of sailing in my day, but don't get out there as much as I'd like. Planning on getting into sea kayaking after a tempting taste of it. Hong Kong Sevens and a Soccer World Cup would be fun!
Other Interests
Love travel! Have travelled a fair bit, and plan to do a fair bit more! Would take a fair bit to kill the travel bug - thinks it's terminal in me! Love learning about all cultures, love languages, love trying new foods and just generally experiencing things.

Contact HEY2010

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media