skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

rami4

61, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
14 Aug '17

Headline

“The one who never takes A chace is the one thet will miss out !!!!!!!!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I want to meet fun woman and develop frienship this coud incude making the most of free time and pursuing muturl interests.
I am a average bloke and well travelld
looking honest wonam to gaet in to a FRIENSHIP....Iuset to sale fruit and vegetable.

At a glance

Summary

rami4's

Details

rami4's

Ideal Partner

Age 61 years old 45 - 62 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
21 years - 33 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Jewish Jewish
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

loving and compation

My interests

Sport
swiming

Contact rami4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me