skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“genuine sensitive supportive human, happy with my life though I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

my greatest fullfillment in life is to have the company of a lady who wants to be spoilt, admired and satisfied both in body and mind.
someone where laughter is the best medicine. where consideration is given both ways.

At a glance

Summary

goodwine1000's

Details

goodwine1000's

Ideal Partner

Age 67 years old 50 - 120 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Widowed Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Aboriginal / TSI, Mixed Race, Indian, Other Islander, Asian, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Grey Light Brown, Red, Auburn, Blonde, Black, White, Dark Brown, Grey
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
39 years - 44 years
No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Construction Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Retired, Construction, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Student, Government, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Accounting, Advertising / PR / Media, Healthcare / Medical, Consulting
Job role Professional Customer Service Role, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical, Student, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Catholic, Jewish, Sikh, Buddhist, Atheist, New Age, Hindu, Other Christian, Agnostic, Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a lady who knows what she wants.is positive, sharing and thoughtful.A woman who is romantic but not possesive someone who wants to have some fun and enjoy life

My interests

Music
music where i can listen to both the music and words., from andre riue to country
Reading
political/sporting /adventure/historical
Movies & TV
when i have time similar to reading and sports
Sport
cricket,golf,rugby soccer,athletics, surfing,and fishing both as a participant and spectator
Other Interests
the world we live in and the people. obviously good wine and food. seeing and feeling the happiness that a man can give to a woman

Contact goodwine1000

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me