skip to content »



46, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello their :)) open this profile to find a warm, kind, generous, loving, very Affectionate, honest, and independent guy,

I'm a fairly active person and make a point of fitting some exercise into the working week to keep me sane,doing my martial arts,im in to go kart racing as well so you have to like speed.i work hard as i have been in my job for over 25years now im spontaneous & I don't like mind games or having someone lying to me as im getting to old for that crap. someone that believes that family matters oh. i will get stamps so if you send a kiss i will email is too short.grudges are a perfect waste of time. laugh when you can. apologize when you should. let go of what you cant change. live deeply and forgive quickly. take chances. give everything and have no regrets. lifes too short to be unhappy. you have to take good with the bad. smile when your sad. love what you've got and always remember what you had.always forgive but never forget. learn from your mistakes!but next time I want to live my next life backwards:You start out dead and get that out of the way.Then you wake up in an old age home feeling better every day.Then you get kicked out for being too healthy.Enjoy your retirement and collect your pension.Then when you start work, you get a gold watch on your first day.You work 40 years until you're too young to work.You get ready for High School: drink alcohol, party, and yourGettingPromiscuous.Then you go to primary school, you become a kid, you play, andYouHaveNoResponsibilities.Then you become a baby, and then..You spend your last 9 months floating peacefully in luxury, inSpa-likeConditions - central heating, room service on tap, and then...You finish off as a, well we all no the ending don't we. but What a way to go!!!!!!!!!!!!I rest my case!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fpvfordgt's details fpvfordgt's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW


Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Social, Very Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role Customer Service Role, Technical, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Executive, Management, Other

What I'm looking for

Lets start out as friends 1st Romantic witty make me laugh make me feel alive who knows where this might lead someone that loves weekends away and getting on the back of a bike or if you got your own all the better :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Varied- Top 40, R&B ,70's and 80's.From Black Eye Pea to anything really. Love all types of music except Heavy metal
Read the paper at work thats about it!!!
Movies & TV
Action-Bad Boys 1 & 2, Comedy-Dumber and Dumber, Duece Bigalow 1 & 2. any movies really
Love taking my nephews to the V8 supercars when they are in town thats a sport running around with them & riding my motorbike, my job is like being at the gym everyday throwing Gyprock around
Other Interests
Anything that is adventurous and gives an adrelin rush!, weekends away, airbrushing and artwork is a satisfying passion for me, I love riding my new triumph with awesome friends and would love for you to come along for the ride with me :) Oh word of warning I'm very very affectionate :p

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Live to Ride

Contact fpvfordgt

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fpvfordgt is online now.
  • Get to know fpvfordgt safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media