skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Feb '16

simba77

39, Male, Single, Riverina, NSW

Headline

“easy going hard working farmer looking for that special one”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Honest, caring, hard working, easy going with a sense of humor willing to try new things, likes cooking, Family is important

At a glance

Summary

simba77's

Details

simba77's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Agricultural
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Not just a partner a best friend an equal Honest caring down to earth has respects with a good sense of humour can make me laugh is a big + would like to travel see our own great land and o/s a family person who likes the country

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
love listen to a wide variety of music Top 40 on the radio AC/DC Guns N' Roses Aerosmith Cold Chisel Icehouse just to name a few
Reading
I like reading News Papers, Magazine's mainly about sport cars farming bikes general news
Movies & TV
I have a pretty good DVD collection like all types of movies but not really in to sci-fi The Green Mile, Fast and the Furious, Gone in 60 seconds, Last Boy Scout, James Bond 007, House, Simpsons, Myth busters,
Sport
Golf cricket lawn bowls water skiing want to try snow skiing
Other Interests
moonlit walks along the beach, dinning out or romantic nights at home cooking , watching movies camping, water skiing, fishing, BBQ and drinks with family or friends photography

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date

Contact simba77

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media