skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

femnatale (was gentlefem)

59, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Happy, healthy, positive about life, looking for same, wanting long term relationship. Very feminine and caring, gentle, fun-loving lady who loves to enjoy life

My life in a typical week is quite hectic. I have a busy lifestyle as I work 5 days a week, I love to stay active, gym 2 to 3 times a week and walking in the mornings. I do like to have some relaxing time on the weekend. There is always plenty to see and the most simple things in life can be the most pleasurable.

My favourite past time is just to be happy and enjoy life!!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary femnatale's details femnatale's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 59 - 67 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW

(North West)

Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European, North European, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves life. and wants to enjoy what life has to offer. Open, understanding and caring, value family life, laughter and smile. The best things in life are free.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Love all music, classical, jazz,70's, easy listening and current music.
Movies & TV
ABC, enjoy a good movie
Sport
Exercise regularly gym walking
Other Interests
I donate to the Leukemia foundation regularly. My family, theatre, cooking, gardening.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact femnatale

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if femnatale is online now.
  • Get to know femnatale safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Feb '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media