skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Justafaithfulguy

54, Male, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just about to travel to June 2018 Singapore. July 2018 HK, Ukraine, Istanbul, and Jakarta. I live in Southern Sydney.

Description

I have so much to offer the right person.

up to you. Old fashioned a bad thing?
I am an old fashioned male, but young at heart don't judge me by my age

I'm financially independent willing to relocate for the right person.

I open car doors, stand when a lady stands at a table, walk on the side closest to the traffic and always say please and thankyou. Politeness given is politeness returned.

I have travelled part of the world and found it to be wonderful.
An enthusiastic and humorous person with a gift to see the lighter side of most situations, my sense of humour has been described as light hearted and quick.

My head is firmly on my shoulders and screwed on just right, have been described as dependable, reliable and definitely a person that follows through.

Am generous with my time, I give without thought of receiving but knowing that if you are the right one for me it will return.

I work with a young and dynamic bunch of people, so I am driven and enthusiastic about what I do. I do however treat my time as my time and don't let the office come into my personal space as much as I did before.

I am not afraid of his emotions, romantic, a good work ethic but not a workaholic and know how important it is to have a balanced life.

The real attractiveness about a man or woman is their humanity, personality and zeal for living.

So you will find me adventurous, exciting, excellent sense of humour with a quick wit (not half wit) emotionally and mentally stable, honest, good manners & spontaneous.

Very sensual. Verbally articulate. I see my own shortcomings. Optimistic outlook on life. Loves life and connecting to it. Is faithful and protective. A real man!

If you have responded to my kiss and want to chat. Please come online so I can start instant c

At a glance

his details

  • 54 years old
  • Male
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km

What I'm looking for

Would have her head firmly on her shoulders and tightly affixed at least most of the time. LOL Honest Trustworthy Dependable Thoughtful Conversationalist Humour a must Independent Yet easy going :-) Is that to much to ask then lets see how things go. Must also have the travel bug like me.

My interests

Music
Anything in the top 40. I have a wide and varied taste in music, My MP3s are my constant companion. Music is often on around me and always on in the house. Lets just say there is always a different tune just around the corner.
Reading
Reading the weekend papers when I get time.
Movies & TV
House and Life. Want to see them, badly want to see them but never seem to make the time. But they eventually come out on DVD.HATE HORROR MOVIES...
Sport
Don't like to watch it on TV but like to watch live sport Rugby League, AFL and Rugby Union during the colder months. Being on, in or near the water. Motorcycle road trips in the city or country. I'm a bike rider not a bikie. :-)
Other Interests
Travelling is at the top of the list. Good food and wine. Cooking up a storm in the kitchen, or slapping around on the BBQ.There are a few things on my to do list, travel being one of them. Having long weekends away,being on,in or near the water,entertaining at home and being entertained & dining.